Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Pursuant to the bylaws, Executive Board Members are elected for a two-year term.

Article VIII, Section C and Article IX, Section C of the bylaws of the Democratic Party of the State of Washington, states that the organization meetings of County and Legislative District Organizations:

“…shall take place in December or January following each state general election held in even-numbered years. At the organizational meeting, the committee shall elect a chair, a vice chair, a state committeewoman, a state committeeman and any representatives it is authorized to send to other Party organizations.”

TitleNameEmail
District ChairBrian Gunnchair@31stdistrictdemocrats.org
Vice Chair, Pierce CountyTamara Strameltamarastramel@gmail.com
Vice Chair, King CountySarah Edwardssedwards2971@gmail.com
State Central Committee MemberChristi Keithchristidkeith@gmail.com
State Central Committee MemberJohn Westlandwestlandj5@comcast.net
PCDCC RepJan Fureyjanfurey@comcast.net
PCDCC RepAmber Olsen Walkera.olsenwalker3@gmail.com
PCDCC RepForest GrahamCoachforest@yahoo.com
KCDCC Rep 1Mark Dunningmdunning@tx3.net
KCDCC Rep Alternate 1Marina Hilesmg_hiles@yahoo.com
SecretaryRobin MacNofskyrobinmacnofsky@gmail.com
TreasurerRudy Adamsfinancecmte@31stdistrictdemocrats.org
Communications Committee ChairVicki Batesnewsletter@31stdistrictdemocrats.org
Outreach/Public Relations Committee ChairRobin MacNofskyrobinmacnofsky@gmail.com
Fundraising/Events Committee ChairVacant
Membership Committee ChairSarah Edwardssedwards2971@gmail.com
Website Committee ChairTamara Stramelwebmaster@31stdistrictdemocrats.org
PCO Coordinator Committee ChairChristi Keithchristidkeith@gmail.com

Comments are closed.